The work of DignityUSA on April 28, 2015 could have been sponsored by you. Click here for more information.

Executive Directors

Aug 1991

Executive Director position approved at DignityUSA's 10th biennial convention in Washington, DC

Feb 14, 1992-April 1993

Barry Goodinson

July 1, 1993-Oct 1993

Tom Cunnnigham

Oct 1993-1997

(ED position temporarily
terminated due to lack of funds)

Oct 1, 1997-1999

Charles Cox

Dec 1999

Marianne Duddy, appointed
interim Executive Director

April 4, 2000- Aug 2003

Marianne Duddy, hired as full
time Executive Director

Oct 20, 2003-Feb 2005

Matthew Gallagher

July 1, 2005-Oct 2006

Debra Weill

Oct 2006-Dec 2007

(ED position temporarily terminated)

Jan 1, 2008-present

Marianne Duddy-Burke

Filed under: