Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Lenten Reflection Series

Join us each Wednesday night in Lent starting on February 22, Ash Wednesday, through April 5 at 8pm-9pm ET (7pm-8pm CT/ 6pm-7pm MT/ 5pm-6pm PT) to discuss the scripture readings for the upcoming Sunday. Register once to get a reminder each week, and join us for a single session or the entire series!

When: Wednesdays, 8pm ET - 9pm ET (7pm - 8pm CT/ 6pm - 7pm MT/ 5pm - 6pm PT) 

Dates: February 22 (Ash Wednesday) | March 1 | March 8 | March 15 | March 22 | March 29 | April 5

Where: Zoom

Join us each Wednesday night in Lent starting on February 22, Ash Wednesday, through April 5 at 8pm-9pm ET (7pm-8pm CT/ 6pm-7pm MT/ 5pm-6pm PT) to discuss the scripture readings for the upcoming Sunday. Register once to get a reminder each week, and join us for a single session or the entire series! This series is free but registration is required. 

When
Feb 22, 2023 8:00 PM through Apr 5, 2023 9:00 PM
Location
Online
United States