Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Online Event: 2nd Synod Listening Session

DignityUSA is encouraging our members and friends to speak out on issues of importance to LGBTQI people and allies as part of the church's Global Synod going on now. We are offering three ways for you to participate:

  • If you will be participating in a parish or diocesan Listening Session, download our guide for doing so.
  • Participate in one of our two online Listening sessions. Register now for either the February 26, 2022 (2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT) or March 24, 2022 (8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT) session.
  • Submit your input through our website.  

DignityUSA will be preparing an official report based on your input and submitting it to the Synod's General Secretary this Fall. Make sure your thoughts are included!

Get the Synod Participation Guide

Register Here